About Us

Closer Pros LLC was founded in 2016 by our CEO, Christina Jagels. Founded don the values and core beliefs of  service, support, and growth. As a unit, we are real estate support gurus who specialize in providing leverage for productive real estate agents. We do this by providing exceptional service in the areas of transaction coordination and client care coordination. We have divisions covering Greater Seattle, Bellingham, and Whidbey Island.

Meet The Team
headshot%20KR_edited.jpg

Katie Razzaq

Transaction Coordinator

CP South Division

katie@closerprosllc.com

253-468-8210

Geof Baje

Support Coordinator

CP Support Division

geof@closerprosllc.com

1978523_10201766003294591_1730163488_o.jpg
077A5877_edited.jpg

Christina Jagels

CEO

Lead Transaction Coordinator

christina@closerprosllc.com

425-327-0096

Headshot_edited.jpg

Jake Howard

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Transaction Coordinator

CP Central Division

jake@closerprosllc.com

307-254-5421

Amanda%20Headshot_edited.jpg

Amanda Condyles

Director of Client Care Division

Transaction Coordinator

CP Central Division

amanda@closerprosllc.com

206-504-3412

Terri%20Headshot%20Nov%202020_edited.jpg

Terri Doucette

Director of CP Whidbey Island

Transaction Coordinator

CP Whidbey Island Division

terri@closerprosllc.com

360-969-3651

Melissa%202019_edited.jpg

Melissa Weidling

Director of CP North Division

Transaction Coordinator

melisssa@closerprosllc.com

512-507-7179

Caitlyn%202019-1_edited.jpg

Caitlyn Martinsen

Transaction Coordinator

CP North Division

caitlyn@closerprosllc.com

858-357-3245

unnamed_edited.jpg

Amy Zimmerman

Transaction Coordinator

CP North Division

amy@closerprosllc.com

320-630-3248